ProServices Inc. is ready and able to improve your profitability, competitive edge and workforce efficiencies for your already thriving business. 

Candidate Payroll Login
 
 Client Login
 

About ProServices

Established in 1986, ProServices is a proven provider of quality personnel in the manufacturing, engineering and administrative fields. Register with ProServices Inc. now and let us begin working for you today!  Personalized attention and exceptional customer service is what sets us apart from any other agency.

We have dedicated ourselves to connecting with talented professionals and respected companies throughout the area.  ProServices has the flexibility and agility to solve your most complex staffing challenges with innovative service and solutions.  We utilize a wide data base and all the current search engines that ensure no stone is left unturned in providing you with the top talents in your industry.  At ProServices Inc. we understand that a good match requires careful considerations of candidate qualifications to meet your specific needs and thorough measures are taken to evaluate every candidate we send you to ensure he/she is the right one for the job.

ProServices Inc. is ready and able to improve your profitability, competitive edge and workforce efficiencies for your already thriving business.  Two plus decades of experience in the competitive world of staffing has generated the knowledge, resources and technology to makes these goals a reality.

Quality workers should expect the very best in return for their efforts.  At ProServices Inc., the best means an opportunity to improve employment situations with every new assignment.  Together our goal means establishing ProServices Inc. employees as the very best in the job market.

Email Directory    
Jane Clavette  Accounting Dept. jclavette@proservicesinc.com
Carolyn Crampton Sales and Marketing ccrampton@proservicesinc.com
Thomas Leone Business Development tleone@proservicesinc.com
Andrew Menery Operations Director amenery@proservicesinc.com
Rachael Nelson Recruiting Director rnelson@proservicesinc.com
Sondra Kelley Administative Lead admin@proservicesinc.com
Anthony Petrovich Recruitment Specialist apetrovich@proservicesinc.com

Staffing | Services | Open Jobs | Payroll | Resources | About Us | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Copyright 2008. ProServices Inc. All rights reserved.
Web Design: Cleartech interactive Corp.